Blacksmith webinar

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
9:30am IST / 12pm SGT / 2pm AEST

Blacksmith for X7 establishes and streamlines the quality control process for additively manufactured parts. Get to market faster with confidence in your parts. By scanning parts while they print, the X7 is the only industrial-grade FFF 3D printer with in-process part verification.

Blacksmith is a subscription feature available through Eiger, the additive manufacturing software for Markforged. It scans, measures, and compares dimensional accuracy data of printed parts to their design files — giving manufacturers reliable parts right off the print bed.

Through this webinar, you can learn how Blacksmith guarantees the quality of printed parts while helping to reduce costs.

Join us for this LIVE webinar and Q&A to learn:

  • Introducing Blacksmith’s basic feature
  • How Blacksmith makes impact on cost saving
  • Live Demo

We’ll leave time for Q&A, so bring your questions!

Masataka Okuno
Applications Engineer, Markforged Japan

Register Now